Flu Shots are now available. Get vaccinated and stay healthy all winter long!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shantay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Great customer service with physician despite rather long waiting time.*
Keinan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
GREAT EXPERIENCE! DOCTOR WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THE STAFF WAS NICE*
Leavonna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
I appreciate your service whenever I come for treatment. You listen closely to my issue before starting treatment.*
Troy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very professional office.*
Latravious L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
My experience was pleasant. The staff was very professional *
Trina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Received exceptional care! Great, clean office! Friendly staff - highly recommend *
Dariela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The Provider was super knowledgeable *
May D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent, very caring! If I lived in Atlanta would definitely join the practice! All the girls knew their jobs and very competent! I wish I could use Eshan for my primary. But I live in central Florida! On our way to North Carolina now, but will stop in to see him on our return so he can see how I healed!*
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Mr. Budhwani seemed caring and was friendly.*
Robert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent! Entire staff were thorough & professional… Highly recommended! 5 Stars*
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Mr. Budhwani took quality time with me and did not rush through our visit. He was a compassionate listener and understanding of my health issue and concern. I was very satisfied with my experience. *
Kelsey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great staff*
Keily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excelente servicio no esperas mucho tiempo son muy amables y eficientes *
Shanteria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Not a long wait and great customer service *
Shontell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very professional staff and setting.*
Caleb R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely come back!*
Yanique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Mr. Budhwani was very thorough as we tried to figure out what was going on with me. He was patient with my questions & gave great feedback & explanations. He made sure I received the best solutions. *
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Promote service and friendly atmosphere. They are always my first choice *
Maranda M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
More training needed *
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Everyone was super nice and helpful. I would definitely return whenever I am feeling unwell*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person