Schedule your FLU SHOT Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

238 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chintan S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Absolutely top notch! There is no other urgent care in Atlanta that will take care of you the way WestsideMed does. Everyone is super friendly, supportive, knowledgeable, and takes the time to take care of all your needs. I will definitely be coming to them with all my primary care needs. It’s clean, close by, and gives homey vibes. Thank you for being apart of our community.*
Maria M.
Submitted 09/19/22
I love the prompt response and friendliness of the staff. Thank you!*
Dorothy S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent.*
Tiffany M.
Submitted 09/06/22
They were nice and quick*
Robin O.
Submitted 09/05/22
Great place! From friendly professional front desk staff to great Doctor and PA care. Efficient, effective and so easy! I’m excited to make this place my family doctor from now on*
Pam L.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent service and kindnesses *
Dwain T.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great!*
Quentin B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Fantastic experience *
Ajaydah W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great experience ever. I took my daughter for a school physical and I was in and out. This is be my to go to Urgent Care. Staff is friendly and very helpful.*
Ellaria Z.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Eshan and Team are wonderful, kind and always look out for the best interest of their patients. Was great to learn that Dr. Eshan personally followed up the next day to check on my daughters well being after her visit. Follow-up care and a genuine concern like this is Highly appreciated!!*
Akaya T.
Submitted 08/13/22
The entire staff was very friendly! This will be my go to location for urgent care. I can’t thank them enough for being so kind and welcoming! It was such a relief compared to other urgent care offices I’ve visited. *
Skylar C.
Submitted 08/09/22
There was very little wait time and the staff members were very friendly. Mr. Eshan Budhwani was through and extremely helpful with addressing my symptoms. Will be going back! *
Erik W.
Submitted 07/31/22
She saw me on the patio and it worked out well*
Owen Z.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great experience! Staff are kind and attentive!*
Kelsey W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very thorough *
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/28/22
I'm very happy to have Dr. Esteves as my primary care. She asked good questions and inquired about more than just my immediate symptoms. *
Schaccoa H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Doctor Esteves is always personable and truly has us (the patient) best interest at heart. The courtesy calls to check up are always appreciated!*
Careasa C.
Submitted 07/27/22
I found this practice to be above and beyond insightful to your care and very knowledgeable. They made sure you understood your care and went beyond the normal periscope of insuring that you understood the assignment when it came to your after care.*
Wendy K.
Submitted 07/25/22
Easy*
Charles J.
Submitted 07/24/22
Clean, quick, efficient, kind*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person