Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

77 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very passionate and thorough. It’s very obvious she and the support staff cares. So thankful to have this practice in the community. *
Eshe C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Always a great experience! Very efficient, knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you, Westside Med!*
George B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Out of town. Treated quickly, everyone was courteous and easy to work with.*
Tameka G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very clean & friendly staff*
Ericka G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very warm and friendly staff. The office was neat and clean. This was my first time being seen. Ariel was personable, took the time to listen and find out about my Healthcare preferences. *
Jerry L.
Submitted 12/04/21
Needed a quick COVID test at the last minute and Westside got me in on the same day I stopped by….excellent staff, wonderful service and very professional when it came to their approval to my visit. *
Ashley B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Quick, reliable, resourceful!*
Megan P.
Submitted 11/29/21
great care.*
Jason B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent *
Kyngston P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and very clean facility .*
Eshan B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Great experience *
Brandon B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Explained the process well. Staff was professional and personable. Wasn't in my insurance network but prices were acceptable. They're looking at being added to Anthem soon.*
Seth B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Fast, friendly and professional *
Bennett A.
Submitted 11/18/21
No wait, quality service, my son feels much better *
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing service *
Agena D.
Submitted 11/14/21
Quick checkin and very pleasant reception by Adam. So happy for walk-in appointment availability for my vaccine booster. Very nice and clean facility. Will definitely be back and will refer others. *
Keturah H.
Submitted 11/14/21
I love coming here! Very friendly and professional. *
Victoria E.
Submitted 11/14/21
Easy, fast, and thorough experience. Was able to get in and out in 45 minutes with a plan and medicine to help an ear infection. Highly recommend!*
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/11/21
The NP took her time, listened with compassion, and gave sound advice. Very pleased with her staff as well.*
Robert Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent and prompt service!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person