Schedule your COVID-19 Booster and FLU SHOT Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eshe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Always a great experience! Very efficient, knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you, Westside Med!*
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Out of town. Treated quickly, everyone was courteous and easy to work with.*
Tameka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very clean & friendly staff*
Ericka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very warm and friendly staff. The office was neat and clean. This was my first time being seen. Ariel was personable, took the time to listen and find out about my Healthcare preferences. *
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Needed a quick COVID test at the last minute and Westside got me in on the same day I stopped by….excellent staff, wonderful service and very professional when it came to their approval to my visit. *
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Quick, reliable, resourceful!*
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
great care.*
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent *
Kyngston P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and very clean facility .*
Eshan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Great experience *
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Explained the process well. Staff was professional and personable. Wasn't in my insurance network but prices were acceptable. They're looking at being added to Anthem soon.*
Seth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Fast, friendly and professional *
Bennett A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
No wait, quality service, my son feels much better *
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing service *
Agena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Quick checkin and very pleasant reception by Adam. So happy for walk-in appointment availability for my vaccine booster. Very nice and clean facility. Will definitely be back and will refer others. *
Keturah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
I love coming here! Very friendly and professional. *
Victoria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Easy, fast, and thorough experience. Was able to get in and out in 45 minutes with a plan and medicine to help an ear infection. Highly recommend!*
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The NP took her time, listened with compassion, and gave sound advice. Very pleased with her staff as well.*
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent and prompt service!*
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Wonderful experience with Ariel Esteves, ENP, FNP-BC! She took the time to listen and is definitely a breath of fresh air in understanding that each person is unique and one size does not fit all. Thank you Ariel Esteves, ENP, FNP-BC. So glad you are on our side of town!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person