Schedule your COVID-19 Booster and FLU SHOT Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashleigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Ariel was very receptive and personable. *
Preston C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
We were the first appointment on a rainy day; the staff let us in early so the kids could sit indoors whilst they opened the office. Intake was swift; everyone was friendly; we'll definitely be back. *
Elba G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great Experience*
Wade I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent service, professionalism, and care!*
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Fantastic service. No wait and very friendly staff. We will return when the occasion arises.*
August L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Great facility! *
Dana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
quick and efficient*
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
It was a great experience. I was taken care of quickly, but felt it was still a thorough review. Good follow up as well.*
SLOANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Our appointments were fast and the staff was extremely kind! This will definitely be our new urgent care facility!*
Carly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very friendly and professional staff. We’ll be back! Thank you!*
Damany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Excellent bedside manner. Friendly. Attentive. Thorough. *
Drew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Excellent*
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
I am so glad Westside Med is in my neighborhood! It could not have been more convenient. We had a great experience this week when they removed an infected ingrown toenail for my child. Ariel and Drew are caring wonderful people with a great bedside manner. I was extremely happy with how our visit went.*
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very easy check in process, very pleasant staff, clean facility. *
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff was wonderful!*
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great visit! Knowledgeable, caring and efficient staff. *
Naomi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Service was outstanding! Staff was very friendly. I will definitely be coming back. *
Edith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Amazing and quick*
Briana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very fast. In and out.*
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
So fast and hassle free.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person