Flu Shots are now available. Get vaccinated and stay healthy all winter long!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
We had such a wonderful experience at Westside Med. From the paperless check-in to the quick visit and Covid test with the medical team. (Plus, we received our results really fast over our email). Everyone was so kind and warm, we’ll definitely be back.*
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Ms. Estevez was so kind and listened closely. It was turning into a tough day and she made it better. Thank you. *
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Wonderful experience! Staff is very informative and helpful! Very clean as well*
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
My experience always is very nice, very good attention and kindness*
Laurel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Fast and nice!*
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
No hassle. Easy. I will refer others.*
Krystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Fast and efficient. Friendly staff and very clean.*
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Clean, fast, friendly staff*
Arthur Dewayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very thorough *
Oliver D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
I don’t know anywhere else in Atlanta you can get a 30 minute pcr test. The office is very clean and staff was friendly and efficient. *
Bennett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Esteves and her staff were thoughtful, professional and made us feel at ease. *
Davis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Had a Covid test. Easy in and out and results soon after.*
Davis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Quick covid test and quick results!!*
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Easiest Covid test ever and best customer service ever! Beautiful space too!*
Amma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Friendly , nice and efficient *
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
They are so kind and helpful. It's a very nice facility as well. I highly recommend them.*
Ashleigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Ariel was very receptive and personable. *
Preston C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
We were the first appointment on a rainy day; the staff let us in early so the kids could sit indoors whilst they opened the office. Intake was swift; everyone was friendly; we'll definitely be back. *
Elba G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great Experience*
Wade I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent service, professionalism, and care!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person