Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

50 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana B.
Submitted 09/13/21
quick and efficient*
Paul B.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was a great experience. I was taken care of quickly, but felt it was still a thorough review. Good follow up as well.*
SLOANE D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Our appointments were fast and the staff was extremely kind! This will definitely be our new urgent care facility!*
Carly M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very friendly and professional staff. We’ll be back! Thank you!*
Damany F.
Submitted 09/06/21
Excellent bedside manner. Friendly. Attentive. Thorough. *
Drew S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Excellent*
Lauren W.
Submitted 09/04/21
I am so glad Westside Med is in my neighborhood! It could not have been more convenient. We had a great experience this week when they removed an infected ingrown toenail for my child. Ariel and Drew are caring wonderful people with a great bedside manner. I was extremely happy with how our visit went.*
Michael S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very easy check in process, very pleasant staff, clean facility. *
Melissa E.
Submitted 09/03/21
The staff was wonderful!*
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great visit! Knowledgeable, caring and efficient staff. *
Naomi W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Service was outstanding! Staff was very friendly. I will definitely be coming back. *
Edith A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Amazing and quick*
Briana R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very fast. In and out.*
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/31/21
So fast and hassle free.*
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly, thorough, and efficient. Great new location with helpful staff. *
Mia A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Ariel was professional and friendly. She explained nest steps clearly. Thank you! *
Yasheena Z.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and easy *
Lindsay W.
Submitted 08/30/21
My daughter woke up with a sore throat and I love that I have someplace so close by to confirm that she is healthy enough to go back to school (NO COVID or Strep). The staff was all very friendly and professional.*
Zoe S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Fantastic knowledgeable people, super friendly, in and out easily. Extremely thorough. Love them!*
Jason C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very friendly and professional service.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person