Walk-Ins and Virtual Visits Welcome

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

196 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Quick service, very easy to get testing done which was needed*
Paulo D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Muy Buena attention gracias*
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Westside Medical always delivers! It has become my go to for travel testing. The staff is always pleasant to deal with and results are always delivered in a timely manner.*
Debora L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excelente lugar, la atención muy buena hablan en español lo recomiendo.*
Sherika E.
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast and efficient service from the entire team. *
Afrikka E.
Submitted 02/26/22
I was seen in a timely manner. My needs were effectively addressed.*
Joyce C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was polite and helpful. In and out with no problem. *
Barbara T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Walked in and they were able to see me right away. *
Mary S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Bright, clean and nice facility. Good addition to the Westside area. Great staff. Th only suggestion would be to ban mobile phone usage while in the clinic. First, it's rude, second, no one wants to hear you conducting 'business' while waiting to see a medical professional.*
Claudia Marcela R.
Submitted 02/14/22
*
Benjamin C.
Submitted 02/11/22
As expected*
Zander F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Quick and easy*
Reginald J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very very great 10*
Ejim D.
Submitted 01/29/22
I really appreciate this practice. They are friendly, professional, and efficient. Always dependable! *
Kurry G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Easy, friendly, helpful*
Susan T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great*
Zipporah M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Mrs. Esteves and her team are very nice people. Super quick and easy, always sanitized, clean and a bright environment. *
Aubree G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding Service!!!*
Vantalyn .
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service!*
Taryn P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Everyone was very friendly and I was seen quickly!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person