Schedule your COVID-19 Booster and FLU SHOT Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent.*
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
They were nice and quick*
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Great place! From friendly professional front desk staff to great Doctor and PA care. Efficient, effective and so easy! I’m excited to make this place my family doctor from now on*
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent service and kindnesses *
Dwain T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great!*
Quentin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Fantastic experience *
Ajaydah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great experience ever. I took my daughter for a school physical and I was in and out. This is be my to go to Urgent Care. Staff is friendly and very helpful.*
Ellaria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Eshan and Team are wonderful, kind and always look out for the best interest of their patients. Was great to learn that Dr. Eshan personally followed up the next day to check on my daughters well being after her visit. Follow-up care and a genuine concern like this is Highly appreciated!!*
Akaya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The entire staff was very friendly! This will be my go to location for urgent care. I can’t thank them enough for being so kind and welcoming! It was such a relief compared to other urgent care offices I’ve visited. *
Skylar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
There was very little wait time and the staff members were very friendly. Mr. Eshan Budhwani was through and extremely helpful with addressing my symptoms. Will be going back! *
Erik W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
She saw me on the patio and it worked out well*
Owen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great experience! Staff are kind and attentive!*
Kelsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very thorough *
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I'm very happy to have Dr. Esteves as my primary care. She asked good questions and inquired about more than just my immediate symptoms. *
Schaccoa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Doctor Esteves is always personable and truly has us (the patient) best interest at heart. The courtesy calls to check up are always appreciated!*
Careasa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I found this practice to be above and beyond insightful to your care and very knowledgeable. They made sure you understood your care and went beyond the normal periscope of insuring that you understood the assignment when it came to your after care.*
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Easy*
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Clean, quick, efficient, kind*
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I came in for a PCR test and I was in and out within 10 minutes maybe less. Also the staff is very nice and informative on whatever you may have questions on*
Peyton G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very efficient. Great service*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person