START THE NEW YEAR WITH A PLAN FOR BETTER HEALTH. SCHEDULE YOUR ANNUAL PHYSICAL TODAY!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Good experience *
TARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great bedside manners!!! Great experience *
Carol O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Improved since last visit however didn’t get call back when I left a message Thurs or Fri. The two there today at front were efficient and answered my questions on phone on getting covid results so opinion changed *
Alton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He is one of the best doctor to go to on the fly. He listens to you and then goes on his medical knowledge and what you said. If you have an emergency!! Plz go you won't be disappointed. The staff is AWESOME !!*
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very clean place , I felt like they cared!! Great place fast and efficient!! *
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly, and very knowledgeable on the service I was receiving. The check in service was quick and easy. *
Naomi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very patient and he answered all of my questions. *
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very thorough and patient while answering my questions and being attentive to my concerns. *
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very efficient *
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great front desk customer service *
Kayla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Made me feel comfortable, and was quick and too the point. *
Okoduwa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very friendly, effective and empathetic people work here. Took care of my issues and ease and compassion. *
Chintan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Absolutely top notch! There is no other urgent care in Atlanta that will take care of you the way WestsideMed does. Everyone is super friendly, supportive, knowledgeable, and takes the time to take care of all your needs. I will definitely be coming to them with all my primary care needs. It’s clean, close by, and gives homey vibes. Thank you for being apart of our community.*
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I love the prompt response and friendliness of the staff. Thank you!*
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent.*
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
They were nice and quick*
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Great place! From friendly professional front desk staff to great Doctor and PA care. Efficient, effective and so easy! I’m excited to make this place my family doctor from now on*
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent service and kindnesses *
Dwain T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great!*
Quentin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Fantastic experience *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person