Flu Shots are now available. Get vaccinated and stay healthy all winter long!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francesca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
The staff is helpful pleasant and very quick. I will definitely go back.*
Aaron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone is very nice and professional. *
Karyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very good facility and caring, professional staff.*
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
We arrived as they were closing and they were nice enough to let us in and address the issue we had with their full attention and care.*
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always such a pleasure tonuse this clinic.*
Idan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Eshan and the rest of the crew are truly the medical personnel you'd hope for when in need. They truly care and patient to answer any concerns *
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Fast, friendly and convenient *
Othman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very professional and caring.*
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Friendly staff. Let me know the estimated wait time. I was seen quickly once put in the room and didn’t feel rushed when the doctor came in. *
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very professional and quick to be treated. Diagnosed promptly. Will definitely use this as my urgent care in the future.*
Vishal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly staff and easy to locate.*
Molly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Best walk-in clinic visit I’ve ever had. *
Laquetia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great*
Saundra Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Easy and breezy.*
Patricia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Staff friendly, professional, not a long wait, covid shot did not even feel!!!!*
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
They are a wonderful practice. I would recommend Westside highly *
A Modd K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great*
Gena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful practice. From the time you walk in you are treated with kindness and care. *
Kelley O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Super nice staff! Love that they’re open everyday! Just long wait times even first thing in the morning. I think they’re short staffed. I got there when they opened on a Sunday at 9AM, was second in the door and still waited in the room for an hour to be seen. *
Annette Jones H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
All in all a good experience, I especially appreciated Eriel Estevez professionalism and time she gave me.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person