Schedule your COVID-19 Booster and FLU SHOT Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had with an urgent care clinic. The front desk was exceptionally efficient, I wasn't left alone in the examination room for an extended period of time, and the practitioner & student observer quickly resolved my issue.*
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The staff is consistently professional, kind, and efficient. My visit was quick and very effective. I highly recommend Westside Med Urgent Care. Always a GREAT experience!!*
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Efficient and thorough. *
Alicia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly and thorough care.*
Caitlin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Doctor was friendly, clear and helpful!*
Lauren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Scheduling was easy. Appointment was on time and efficient.*
Leann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Quick and efficient, very friendly staff*
Carl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
A friendly staff, and a doctor who took time to listen, as well as to explain.*
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent customer service and made me feel comfortable!!!*
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful!*
Jeanette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I went for Covid test and severe stomach pain. Mr. Budhwani examined me and said my problem was probably diverticulitis and I should go to emergency room that day. He was correct with his diagnosis! Very happy he sent me to ER! Mr. Budhwani was very professional and helpful! *
Simone Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great bedside manner*
Quinntin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Processional clean facility. Gracious accompanying front desk. We were in and out within 9 minutes. *
Matilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great *
Maurice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent patient care, courteous staff and knowledgeable providers. *
Syncre E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Thank You *
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional and pleasant staff.. Helped with all my questions and quickly administered myCovid test.. I have already recommended your clinic to friends.*
Austin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very quick process, amazing bedside manner with my 3 year old. *
Stacy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Besides the wait time to see the PA, everything was amazing and great service! Everyone was nice and made the appointment easy!*
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Awesome *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person