Schedule your COVID-19 Booster and FLU SHOT Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Quick service, very easy to get testing done which was needed*
Paulo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Muy Buena attention gracias*
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Westside Medical always delivers! It has become my go to for travel testing. The staff is always pleasant to deal with and results are always delivered in a timely manner.*
Debora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excelente lugar, la atención muy buena hablan en español lo recomiendo.*
Sherika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast and efficient service from the entire team. *
Afrikka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I was seen in a timely manner. My needs were effectively addressed.*
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was polite and helpful. In and out with no problem. *
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Walked in and they were able to see me right away. *
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Bright, clean and nice facility. Good addition to the Westside area. Great staff. Th only suggestion would be to ban mobile phone usage while in the clinic. First, it's rude, second, no one wants to hear you conducting 'business' while waiting to see a medical professional.*
Claudia Marcela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
*
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
As expected*
Zander F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Quick and easy*
Reginald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very very great 10*
Ejim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I really appreciate this practice. They are friendly, professional, and efficient. Always dependable! *
Kurry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Easy, friendly, helpful*
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great*
Zipporah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Mrs. Esteves and her team are very nice people. Super quick and easy, always sanitized, clean and a bright environment. *
Aubree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding Service!!!*
Vantalyn .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service!*
Taryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Everyone was very friendly and I was seen quickly!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person