Walk-Ins and Virtual Visits Welcome

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

211 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Pleasant staff and very efficient! *
Mary B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Quick and easy and lovely staff! *
Charles J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Clean, courteous, and attentive! *
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/21/21
wonderful*
Petrina M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very friendly and efficiently-run office! Highly recommend and endorse!*
Karen R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Fast, easy check-in. Nice staff. *
Luca I.
Submitted 12/19/21
Such a great addition to our neighborhood. They are always very accommodating, efficient, consistent and knowledge. We have seen Eshan three times and he’s the best! *
Dorraine B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Staff was great, office is clean & up to date. *
Kimberly P.
Submitted 12/18/21
Walked in for a pre travel covid test, was out in about 10 minutes, and got my results 30 minutes later Speedy and professional! *
Sabrina W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Customer service was great,and not a long wait*
Skylar C.
Submitted 12/16/21
My daughter fractured her foot. The X-ray tech left so we were sent home and asked to return 3 hours later. It was a bit frustrating and inconvenient.*
Vera D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Quick, clean, friendly, and helpful!*
Dionne I.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very efficient and thorough. Friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone.*
Connor M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Amazing staff who are very helpful! *
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very passionate and thorough. It’s very obvious she and the support staff cares. So thankful to have this practice in the community. *
Eshe C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Always a great experience! Very efficient, knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you, Westside Med!*
George B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Out of town. Treated quickly, everyone was courteous and easy to work with.*
Tameka G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very clean & friendly staff*
Ericka G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very warm and friendly staff. The office was neat and clean. This was my first time being seen. Ariel was personable, took the time to listen and find out about my Healthcare preferences. *
Jerry L.
Submitted 12/04/21
Needed a quick COVID test at the last minute and Westside got me in on the same day I stopped by….excellent staff, wonderful service and very professional when it came to their approval to my visit. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person