Flu Shots are now available. Get vaccinated and stay healthy all winter long!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Fast and efficient service from the entire team. *
Afrikka E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I was seen in a timely manner. My needs were effectively addressed.*
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was polite and helpful. In and out with no problem. *
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Walked in and they were able to see me right away. *
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Bright, clean and nice facility. Good addition to the Westside area. Great staff. Th only suggestion would be to ban mobile phone usage while in the clinic. First, it's rude, second, no one wants to hear you conducting 'business' while waiting to see a medical professional.*
Claudia Marcela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
*
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
As expected*
Zander F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Quick and easy*
Reginald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very very great 10*
Ejim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
I really appreciate this practice. They are friendly, professional, and efficient. Always dependable! *
Kurry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Easy, friendly, helpful*
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great*
Zipporah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Mrs. Esteves and her team are very nice people. Super quick and easy, always sanitized, clean and a bright environment. *
Aubree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding Service!!!*
Vantalyn .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service!*
Taryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Everyone was very friendly and I was seen quickly!*
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Extremely nice staff. Very informative and helpful. I feel comfortable and confident with every single person at Westside Med!*
N R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great staff! Communication was exceptional during a very busy time. Great job with kids!*
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The staff were amazing and so accommodating. Brilliant customer service and went above and beyond*
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Quick and very professional staff! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person