Walk-Ins and Virtual Visits Welcome

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

211 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Quick, reliable, resourceful!*
Megan P.
Submitted 11/29/21
great care.*
Jason B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent *
Kyngston P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional and very clean facility .*
Eshan B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Great experience *
Brandon B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Explained the process well. Staff was professional and personable. Wasn't in my insurance network but prices were acceptable. They're looking at being added to Anthem soon.*
Seth B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Fast, friendly and professional *
Bennett A.
Submitted 11/18/21
No wait, quality service, my son feels much better *
Jessica R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing service *
Agena D.
Submitted 11/14/21
Quick checkin and very pleasant reception by Adam. So happy for walk-in appointment availability for my vaccine booster. Very nice and clean facility. Will definitely be back and will refer others. *
Keturah H.
Submitted 11/14/21
I love coming here! Very friendly and professional. *
Victoria E.
Submitted 11/14/21
Easy, fast, and thorough experience. Was able to get in and out in 45 minutes with a plan and medicine to help an ear infection. Highly recommend!*
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/11/21
The NP took her time, listened with compassion, and gave sound advice. Very pleased with her staff as well.*
Robert Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent and prompt service!*
Mary W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Wonderful experience with Ariel Esteves, ENP, FNP-BC! She took the time to listen and is definitely a breath of fresh air in understanding that each person is unique and one size does not fit all. Thank you Ariel Esteves, ENP, FNP-BC. So glad you are on our side of town!*
Lorenzo D.
Submitted 11/07/21
Quick registration, quick and effective treatment. Great staff *
Deanna B.
Submitted 10/31/21
Great*
Briyona D.
Submitted 10/28/21
they were very helpful and nice*
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great experience! We got our PCR tests for travel. They were on time, organized, professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend. *
Sophia E.
Submitted 10/23/21
We had such a wonderful experience at Westside Med. From the paperless check-in to the quick visit and Covid test with the medical team. (Plus, we received our results really fast over our email). Everyone was so kind and warm, we’ll definitely be back.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person