Schedule your COVID-19 Booster and FLU SHOT Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Whitney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
So thankful to have this great facility in the area! *
Vince C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Small reception area for the amount of patients packing in but desk personnel were efficiently processing. *
Greg K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff was kind and patient. We were seen quickly and the check-in and out process was smooth.*
Meghan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
WestsideMed provided an awesome experience. The staff was friendly and the office equipment was sanitized after each use. I appreciate the excellent care and service.*
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
My husband and I were walk-ins to get a COVID test. We were welcomed and checked in and seen in a timely manner in spite of the number of people who were there for the same thing. Nia, the receptionist had a smile on her face and a very pleasant manner in spite of all of the page was taking care of. She is a saint and should be rewarded! The guy, I’m sorry I don’t remember his name, who did our test was also very pleasant. You have a great staff at that location! *
Lindsay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Pleasant staff and very efficient! *
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Quick and easy and lovely staff! *
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Clean, courteous, and attentive! *
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
wonderful*
Petrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very friendly and efficiently-run office! Highly recommend and endorse!*
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Fast, easy check-in. Nice staff. *
Luca I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Such a great addition to our neighborhood. They are always very accommodating, efficient, consistent and knowledge. We have seen Eshan three times and he’s the best! *
Dorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Staff was great, office is clean & up to date. *
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Walked in for a pre travel covid test, was out in about 10 minutes, and got my results 30 minutes later Speedy and professional! *
Sabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Customer service was great,and not a long wait*
Skylar C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
My daughter fractured her foot. The X-ray tech left so we were sent home and asked to return 3 hours later. It was a bit frustrating and inconvenient.*
Vera D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Quick, clean, friendly, and helpful!*
Dionne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very efficient and thorough. Friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone.*
Connor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Amazing staff who are very helpful! *
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Very passionate and thorough. It’s very obvious she and the support staff cares. So thankful to have this practice in the community. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person