Walk-Ins and Virtual Visits Welcome

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

196 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya C.
Submitted 05/21/22
This was my 1st time taking a Covid 19 test. I am fully vaccinated and have my 1st booster shot, but was nervous about the procedure. They calmed my nervousness and told me to hummmmmmmmm! I felt absolutely nothing. 15 mins later I had a negative test to show fir entry at a birthday party this weekend. Everyone was super warm and so extremely pleasant. I will drive to visit them the next time I need any medical procedure. (That they handle of course). Thank you for being so professional and caring!*
Benjamin J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always great attentiveness when we go into the facility and wonderful personalities.*
Grace P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent *
Paul F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very friendly and helpful *
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Ariel was very nice and responded to all the questions that I had.*
Shana D.
Submitted 05/14/22
I’ve been in the practice many times. My experiences have been consistent… The team is kind, efficient, and provides the highest level of patient care.*
Natacha M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great care - took time to explain my symptoms and come up with a treatment plan. Love having this clinic in the neighborhood.*
Katherine C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Response time was great and the staff was very helpful!*
Tia E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Really nice staff they had me in and out for my visit*
Dawn C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Felt cared for. Great personality. Felt like I was listened to. *
Jason A.
Submitted 05/01/22
Immediate service, high quality, friendly, helpful, courteous *
Rommel C.
Submitted 05/01/22
The process was quick and they were very nice and accommodating.*
Donald P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Went for a COVID test and was in and out in a few minutes. Paperwork was easy breezy too.*
Maurice R.
Submitted 04/21/22
The entire experience was absolutely amazing! The PA was the best ever! He went way over and beyond to help my grandson!*
Tanya H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent and quick service!*
Sara G.
Submitted 04/02/22
I was able to get a COVID PCR test with same-day results. When I needed a different form for travel, they immediately created it and emailed it to me. Best customer service I have ever had from a medical office!*
Johnathan A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Extraordinary guest experience! Great job team!*
Stacy D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good experience, and very satisfied with my care.*
Mary R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great experience!!*
Jaclyn I.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great visit, super quick and friendly staff. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable and kind. I loved that they actually play good music here, this place is a vibe.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person