Schedule your COVID-19 Booster and FLU SHOT Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
This was my 1st time taking a Covid 19 test. I am fully vaccinated and have my 1st booster shot, but was nervous about the procedure. They calmed my nervousness and told me to hummmmmmmmm! I felt absolutely nothing. 15 mins later I had a negative test to show fir entry at a birthday party this weekend. Everyone was super warm and so extremely pleasant. I will drive to visit them the next time I need any medical procedure. (That they handle of course). Thank you for being so professional and caring!*
Benjamin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always great attentiveness when we go into the facility and wonderful personalities.*
Grace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent *
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very friendly and helpful *
Katherine M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Ariel was very nice and responded to all the questions that I had.*
Shana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I’ve been in the practice many times. My experiences have been consistent… The team is kind, efficient, and provides the highest level of patient care.*
Natacha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great care - took time to explain my symptoms and come up with a treatment plan. Love having this clinic in the neighborhood.*
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Response time was great and the staff was very helpful!*
Tia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Really nice staff they had me in and out for my visit*
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Felt cared for. Great personality. Felt like I was listened to. *
Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Immediate service, high quality, friendly, helpful, courteous *
Rommel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
The process was quick and they were very nice and accommodating.*
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Went for a COVID test and was in and out in a few minutes. Paperwork was easy breezy too.*
Maurice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The entire experience was absolutely amazing! The PA was the best ever! He went way over and beyond to help my grandson!*
Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent and quick service!*
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I was able to get a COVID PCR test with same-day results. When I needed a different form for travel, they immediately created it and emailed it to me. Best customer service I have ever had from a medical office!*
Johnathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Extraordinary guest experience! Great job team!*
Stacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good experience, and very satisfied with my care.*
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great experience!!*
Jaclyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great visit, super quick and friendly staff. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable and kind. I loved that they actually play good music here, this place is a vibe.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person