Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

77 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/31/21
So fast and hassle free.*
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly, thorough, and efficient. Great new location with helpful staff. *
Mia A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Ariel was professional and friendly. She explained nest steps clearly. Thank you! *
Yasheena Z.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick and easy *
Lindsay W.
Submitted 08/30/21
My daughter woke up with a sore throat and I love that I have someplace so close by to confirm that she is healthy enough to go back to school (NO COVID or Strep). The staff was all very friendly and professional.*
Zoe S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Fantastic knowledgeable people, super friendly, in and out easily. Extremely thorough. Love them!*
Jason C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very friendly and professional service.*
Mary B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Definitely recommend! Very professional and caring. Will definitely be back. *
Carter M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Quick and efficient!*
Bryson B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Wonderful experience!*
Morgan J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Westside Med was super clean and very nice! The staff was also so incredibly friendly and Ariel was amazing. I would absolutely recommend Westside Med and their staff! I’m so glad to have such a great urgent care on the Westside! *
Taj W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Our experience was great! Mrs. Esteves made us feel very comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. We will definitely return.*
James M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Mrs. Ariel Esteves was very nice. She and the staff at Westdide Med provided excellent customer service for me and my children. If you're looking for medical services then this is the place to go. *
Maria Q.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excelente Servicio y amabilidad. A todas aquellas personas que están buscando una excelente clínica médica se las recomiendo. *
Charles G.
Submitted 08/21/21
I brought my son in for a sports physical. Nurse Esteves and her staff were amazing. They were welcoming and smiling from the moment we walked in the door. They were both very kind and patient and even my son, who was anxious about getting his first physical, afterwards said it was a great experience. We’ll definitely be returning to WestsideMed.*
Rae E.
Submitted 08/16/21
In and out quickly. Ariel took great care of me and very attentive. Highly recommend *
Christopher S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Wonderful! Mrs. Esteves was very careful, clear and deliberate with all questions and instructions as well as very warm and supportive. We are VERY fortunate to have her and Westside Med here (and so close by)! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person