Walk-Ins and Virtual Visits Welcome

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

196 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great *
Andrew Z.
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly and quick. *
Michael W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Quick, professional and friendly!*
Shannon D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Welcoming and professional *
Annette M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Easy in, easy out. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.*
Benjamin P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Quick and easy with friendly staff. *
John M.
Submitted 01/04/22
West sideMed has been a great addition to the community. Keep up the great work.*
Shameka S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Fast, clean, professional, conveniently located, and super nice staff, especially from the owner, nurse Ariel Esteves. *
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/01/22
Ariel Esteves and the entire clinic staff were professional, friendly and efficient. Overall, an excellent experience.*
Diannternette H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Courteous, fast & thorough! Can’t beat that combo! *
Semone G.
Submitted 12/31/21
Well mannered, empathetic staff. Flow was great. Short waiting period.*
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/31/21
Stopped by for a COVID test. Very efficient and friendly staff. Was so pleased to find them and will definitely consider them for future medical appointments.*
Danielle S.
Submitted 12/31/21
The initial interaction with the lady at the front desk wasn’t pleasant st first. The sign on the door is a bit confusing; it says to wait to be called but also says to notify them if we have an appointment, we walked in and she said to go back outside abruptly. Despite this, the service was great we were in and out for our COVID tests and the results were prompt. The employees in the tent were very pleasant and helpful. *
Elisha B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great 1st time experience, staff was great and to the point*
Allison B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Went in for a PCR COVID test. Westside was very organized and moved quickly! Would recommend.*
Katherine S.
Submitted 12/30/21
I really enjoy the staff here. Dr. Ariel really tries to connect with her patients. *
Judith H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Fast, friendly, polite and excellent service!*
Gail Sue K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly and efficient COVID testing provided. Would return for outpatient services. *
Ebonne M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very professional.*
Joshua S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience great staff. Will go back again. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person