Walk-Ins and Virtual Visits Welcome

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
WestsideMed -  - Urgent Care

WestsideMed

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Atlanta, GA

211 total reviews

WestsideMed always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WestsideMed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latisha M.
Submitted 12/28/21
I had great experience and the wait wasn’t long.*
Mary K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very quick and helpful with Covid testing *
Paul M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Was unable to get tested and found U guys in the same Building Everyone so kind and Professional *
Joseph L.
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff were very polite and helpful. *
Shelvia I.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very friendly staff!*
Brenda T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great Service From Start to End of My Visit. *
Malik A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great doctors *
Jennifer R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Fast, polite, friendly and helpful when I walked in for a PCR test.*
Luther C.
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff was very nice, great location, clean and fast.*
Erma R.
Submitted 12/26/21
Everyone was polite and helpful *
Robert B.
Submitted 12/25/21
Knowledgeable team that provided a very quick and excellent experience.*
Jaylin R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Fast and great customer service.*
Dian R.
Submitted 12/24/21
I take my hat off to staff, it's Christmas Eve and they are working so hard to take care of everyone coming in to the Urgent Care. Wishing the staff a wonderful holiday. Hope they get some rest.*
Orel S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome experience. They were busy but the wait time was reasonable and the staff was efficient and smart. *
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional *
Whitney L.
Submitted 12/23/21
So thankful to have this great facility in the area! *
Vince C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Small reception area for the amount of patients packing in but desk personnel were efficiently processing. *
Greg K.
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff was kind and patient. We were seen quickly and the check-in and out process was smooth.*
Meghan J.
Submitted 12/22/21
WestsideMed provided an awesome experience. The staff was friendly and the office equipment was sanitized after each use. I appreciate the excellent care and service.*
Carol B.
Submitted 12/22/21
My husband and I were walk-ins to get a COVID test. We were welcomed and checked in and seen in a timely manner in spite of the number of people who were there for the same thing. Nia, the receptionist had a smile on her face and a very pleasant manner in spite of all of the page was taking care of. She is a saint and should be rewarded! The guy, I’m sorry I don’t remember his name, who did our test was also very pleasant. You have a great staff at that location! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person